Vorstand


Ralf Dörrenberg

1ter Vorsitzender

Mobil:  +49 170 4565433

Mail: ralf@tennisfriesheim.de

 


Christoph Romes

Beisitzer

Mobil: +49 1577 3907987

Mail: christoph@tennisfriesheim.de

Karin Maurer

Kassenwartin

Mobil: +49 160 1571301

Mail: karin@tennisfriesheim.de

 


Petra Vollmert

Beisitzer

Mobil: +49 1575 1041765

Mail: petra-vollmert@t-online.de

Wolfgang Illiger

Sportwart

Mobil: +49 176 43376781

Mail: wolfgang@tennisfriesheim.de

 


Alexander Dahmen

Beisitzer

Mobil: +49 172 8204759

Mail: alex-dahmen@gmx.de

Heidi Dörrenberg

Jugendwartin

Mobil: +49 151 56962802

Mail: heidi@tennisfriesheim.de


Diana Lansberg

Beisitzerin

Mobil: +49 176 60383108

Mail: diana@tennisfriesheim.de




Trainer


Christian Völker

Trainer B-Lizenz

Mobil: +49 152 34367694

Mail: chrisvoelker85@web.de


Ralf Dörrenberg

Trainer, Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler

Mobil: +49 170 4565433

Mail: ralf@tennisfriesheim.de


Heidi Dörrenberg

Trainerin, Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftlerin

Mobil: +49 151 56962802

Mail: heidi@tennisfriesheim.de


Caro Drescher

Trainerin, Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftlerin


Ben Dörrenberg

Trainer, Übungsleiter C-Lizenz

Mobil: +49 1523 2706466

Mail: ben@doerrenberg.org


Jörg Schwahn

Trainer, Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 2426 4984 

Mail: zampanoz@Yahoo.de


Finn Dörrenberg

Sporthelfer

Mail: finn@doerrenberg.org