Vorstand


Ralf Dörrenberg

1ter Vorsitzender

Mobil:  +49 170 4565433

Mail: ralf@tennisfriesheim.de

 


Heidi Dörrenberg

Jugendwartin

Mobil: +49 151 56962802

Mail: heidi@tennisfriesheim.de

Karin Maurer

Kassenwartin

Mobil: +49 160 1571301

Mail: k.hilgers-maurer@gmx.de

 


Petra Vollmert

Beisitzer

Mobil: +49 1575 1041765

Mail: petra-vollmert@t-online.de

Wolfgang Illiger

Sportwart

Mobil: +49 176 43376781

Mail: Wolfgang.illiger@gmx.net

 


Alexander Dahmen

Beisitzer

Mobil: +49 172 8204759

Mail: alex-dahmen@gmx.de




Trainer


Christian Völker

Trainer

Mobil: +49 152 34367694

Mail: chrisvoelker85@web.de

Jörg Schwahn

Trainer

Telefon: +49 2426 4984

Mail: zampanoz@Yahoo.de

Tom Wanschura

Trainer

Mobil: +49 162 9131128

Mail: TomWanschura@web.de

Stefan Maurer

Trainer

Telefon: +49 151 62626317

Mail: maurer.stefan@gmx.de